New Year's concert in the Protestant village church in Arosa

Price from
CHF 0.00
Samuel Niederhauser

"Je ne regrette rien!" The annual New Year's concert with soloist Samuel Niederhauser, cello, conductor Philippe Bach and the Graubünden Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra. The concert will feature the Symphony No. 31 in D major, KV 297 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, the Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, op. 33 by Camille Saint-Saëns, "Les Patineurs" op. 183 by Émile Waldteufel and "Ballet of the Snowflakes" from the ballet opera "Le voyage dans la Lune" by Jacques Offenbach.

Price for adults: CHF 40.00
Price for young people, students and members of Arosa Culture: CHF 30.00
Children up to the age of 12 accompanied by an adult are admitted free of charge.

The booking confirmation is valid as an admission ticket and must be presented at the box office.

Venue: Protestant village church Arosa
Door opening: 5 pm
Start: 5.30 pm
Duration: 60 minutes

Tickets can also be purchased at the Arosa Tourism Guest Information Centre or at the concert box office
Information at

The offer is not available anymore

This could also be exciting for you: