Skeacher Angebot

Bild von Skeacher Bild von Skeacher
  • Date and time

    • Saturday, 22 January 2022
    • Saturday, 29 January 2022
    • Saturday, 05 February 2022
    • Saturday, 12 February 2022
    • Saturday, 19 February 2022
    • Saturday, 26 February 2022
    • Saturday, 05 March 2022
    • Saturday, 12 March 2022
    • Saturday, 19 March 2022
    • Saturday, 26 March 2022
    • Saturday, 02 April 2022
    • Saturday, 09 April 2022
    • Saturday, 16 April 2022
    • Saturday
      10:00 O'clock
    • Duration: 2 Hours

    Location

    • Bergstation Plattenhorn.
  • Organizer

    Schweizer Ski- und Snowboardschule Arosa
    Noldi Heiz
    Skischulzentrum Innerarosa
    7050 Arosa
    Phone +41 81 378 75 00
    Mobile +41 79 670 44 16