Team

Arosa Bergbahnen AG

Transporting a guest from the bottom station to the peak station is one thing, but giving him a good feeling, providing an excellent experience and at the same time exceeding his expectations throughout the whole day, that is a whole different story. With almost 60 employees, apprentices and interns and 40 seasonal workers during the summer and 240 seasonal workers during the winter the Arosa Bergbahnen AG is one of the most important employers of the region.

Board of directors

Lorenzo «Lolo» Schmid
President
Arosa
Adi Altmann
Member
Arosa
Alois Rütsche
Member
Arosa
Andreas Brunold
Member
Chur
Christian Laesser
Member
St. Gallen
Christian Menet
Vice President
Arosa
Markus Lütscher
Member
Arosa
Peter Bircher
Member
Lüen
Werner C. Weber
Member
Zollikon

Executive board

Philipp Holenstein
CEO
Stefan Reichmuth
Head of Guest Relations/Marketing/Event
Curdin Luppi
Head of Food & Beverage/Accommodation
P +41 81 378 84 01
curdin.luppi@arosabergbahnen.ch
Andreas Sturzenegger
Head of Engineering
Walter Tschanz
Head of Slopes/Rescue
Marc Gisler
Head of Facility Management
P +41 81 378 84 92
marc.gisler@arosabergbahnen.ch

Administration

Bettina Bass
Human Resources/Finance
P +41 81 378 84 21
bettina.bass@arosabergbahnen.ch
Kathrina Rickli
Assistant Human Resources/Finance
Pia Giger
Assistant Executive Board/Assistants
P +41 81 378 84 22
pia.giger@arosabergbahnen.ch
Jessica Haltiner
Administration

Guest Relations / Marketing / Events

Christian Wyrsch
Division Manager Cash Desk
Sales Arosa Lenzerheide
Seraina Valär
Team Leader Cash Desk and Sales Arosa
Philipp Niederberger
Deputy Team Leader Cash Desk and Sales Arosa Lenzerheide
Nadia Menn
Assistant Sale/Info
P +41 81 378 84 65
nadia.menn@arosabergbahnen.ch
Kathrin Maurer
Assistant Sale/Info
Mirielle Salm
Content Manager Print/Online
Sandra Willi
Product Manager Mountain
P +41 81 378 84 15
sandra.willi@arosabergbahnen.ch
Nicole Hemmi
Product Manager Bike
P +41 81 378 70 32
nicole.hemmi@arosa.swiss

Food & Beverage / Accommodation

Adrian Jankovski
Operations Manager 360° Panoramic Restaurant Weisshorngipfel
Madeleine Feser
Operations Manager Restaurant Sattelhütte
P +41 81 378 84 07
sattelhuette@arosabergbahnen.ch
Alexandra Eckenfels
Operations Manager Restaurant Brüggerstuba
Thomas Imlig
Operations Manager Restaurant Tschuggenhütte
P +41 81 378 84 45
thomas.imlig@arosabergbahnen.ch
Retus Schmid
Operations Manager Hotel Hohenfels
P +41 81 378 56 56
retus.schmid@arosabergbahnen.ch
Tamara Schmid
Operations Manager Hotel Hohenfels
Markus Stötzer
Operations Manager Arosa Mountain Lodge
Bianca Weissenfeld
Assistant Head of Food & Beverage and Accommodation

Engineering

Thomas Tanner
Deputy Head of Engineering
Fredi Kamer
Facility Manager Chairlifts Plattenhorn/Carmenna
P +41 81 378 84 41
kamer.fredi@arosabergbahnen.ch
Meinrad Moser
Facility Manager Arosa-Weisshorn cable car
Michael Overney
Facility Manager Hörnli-Express
Crispin Gut
Assistant Hörnli-Express
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch
Chris Haupert
Facility Manager Urdenbahn
Heinz Meister
Facility Manager Hörnli-Express
Christoph Schaller
Facility Manager Skilift
Matthias Baumann
Facility Manager Arosa-Weisshorn cable car
Peter Geissberger
Assistant Arosa-Weisshorn cable car
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch
Reto Bezzola
Assistant Arosa-Weisshorn cable car
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch
Thomas Keller
Facility Manager
Peter Widmer
Facility Manager Chairlifts
P +41 81 378 84 41
peter.widmer@arosabergbahnen.ch
Jürg Walter
Operating Electrician
P +41 81 378 84 58
juerg.walter@arosabergbahnen.ch
Adrian Schweizer
Operating Electrician
Edgar Herger
Facility Manager / Locksmith
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch

Slopes / Rescue

Michael Briker
Team Leader Snowmaking
Fritz Tschanz
Slope/Rescue Service, Construction Group
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch
Simon Epp
Slope/Rescue Service, Construction Group
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch
Werner Pircher
Slope/Rescue Service, Construction Group
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch
Severin Bürge
Mechanical Workshop
P +41 81 378 84 26
garage@arosabergbahnen.ch
Reto Clavadetscher
Mechanical Workshop
P +41 81 378 84 26
garage@arosabergbahnen.ch
Toni Arquisch
Mechanical Workshop
P +41 81 378 84 26
garage@arosabergbahnen.ch
Ulrich Haltiner
Ambulance Driver
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch
Enzo Zompa
Construction Group / Tschuggenhütte Grill
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch

Facility Management

Richard Schilter
Janitor Employee Buildings, Carpenter
Peter Mondgenast
Property Management
P +41 81 378 84 41
info@arosabergbahnen.ch

Apprentices / Interns

Björn Bächinger
Commercial Trainee
Isabel Farinango
Commercial Trainee
Domenico Parpan
Chairlift Mechatronics Engineer Trainee
P +41 81 378 84 59
garage@arosabergbahnen.ch
Marlis Ott
Intern
P +41 81 378 84 41
marlis.ott@arosabergbahnen.ch