Executive Board & Employees

Your capable team of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG

Executive Board

Bruno Fläcklin
Director
P +41 81 385 57 10
bruno.flaecklin@lenzerheide.com
Andreas Wirth
Rep. Director
P +41 81 385 57 15
andreas.wirth@lenzerheide.com
Marc Schlüssel
Manager Marketing & Communication
P +41 81 385 57 20
marc.schluessel@lenzerheide.com

Campaigns / Projects

Remy Allemann
Campaign- and Project Manager Bike
P +41 81 385 57 21
remy.allemann@lenzerheide.com
Nicole Gysi
Campaign- and Project Manager Family / Nordic
P +41 81 385 57 41
nicole.gysi@lenzerheide.com
Seraina Schöb
Project Leader Change Process & Strategy
P +41 81 385 57 29
seraina.schoeb@lenzerheide.com

Communication

Ornella Bonifazi
Content Managerin Print
Anna Sophia Moro
Content Managerin Online
P +41 81 385 57 27
annasophia.moro@lenzerheide.com
Marlen Schwarz
PR/Media
P +41 81 385 57 30
marlen.schwarz@lenzerheide.com
Fabienne Süss
Project Leader Marketing & Projects AL
P +41 81 385 57 22
fabienne.suess@lenzerheide.com

sales

Andrea Parpan
Reservationssystem Deskline
P +41 81 385 57 35
andrea.parpan@lenzerheide.com

Assistance & Apprentices

Stefan Ammann
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 00
stefan.ammann@lenzerheide.com
Cathrin Bossert
Assistant Management / Projects
P +41 81 385 57 32
cathrin.bossert@lenzerheide.com
Nina Riesen
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 55
nina.riesen@lenzerheide.com
Elena Scuri
Trainee
P +41 81 385 57 26
elena.scuri@lenzerheide.com
Jana Wüthrich
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 59
jana.wuethrich@lenzerheide.com

Event/-Support

Sandra Aguilera
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 17
sandra.aguilera@lenzerheide.com
Jacqueline Odermatt
Event Manager & Team Leader Event
Marina Schmid
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 33
marina.schmid@lenzerheide.com
Philipp Waldis
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 16
philipp.waldis@lenzerheide.com

information Offices & tourist Services

Curdin Bergamin
Manager Tourist Services
P +41 81 385 57 40
curdin.bergamin@lenzerheide.com
Michelle Widmer
Rep. Manager Tourist Services
P +41 81 385 57 00
michelle.widmer@lenzerheide.com
Sabine Batiste
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
sabine.batiste@lenzerheide.com
Ines Hemmi
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
ines.hemmi@lenzerheide.com
Kim Osinga
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
kim.osinga@lenzerheide.com
Gaby Pfosi
Information office Churwalden
P +41 81 385 57 00
gaby.pfosi@lenzerheide.com
Daniela Roffler
Information office Churwalden
P +41 81 385 57 00
daniela.roffler@lenzerheide.com
Gabi Schumacher
Information office Parpan
P +41 81 385 57 00
gabi.schumacher@lenzerheide.com
Anne-Rose Simeon
Information office Lantsch/Lenz
P +41 81 385 57 00
annerose.simeon@lenzerheide.com

Region Arosa Lenzerheide