Executive Board & Employees

Your capable team of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG

Executive Board & Assistence

Bruno Fläcklin
Director
P +41 81 385 57 10
bruno.flaecklin@lenzerheide.com
Marc Schlüssel
Manager Marketing, Communication, Event Support / Rep. Director
P +41 81 385 57 20
marc.schluessel@lenzerheide.com
Sarah Kürschner
Assistant Management / Projects

Campaigns / Projects

Nicole Gysi
Brand Manager Family / Nordic
P +41 81 385 57 41
nicole.gysi@lenzerheide.com
Pascal Krieger
Brand Manager Bike Kingdom
P +41 81 385 57 21
pascal.krieger@lenzerheide.com

Communication

Ornella Bonifazi
Design & Branding
Carmen Lechner | PR/Medien
Carmen Lechner
PR/Media
P +41 81 385 57 30
carmen.lechner@lenzerheide.com
Marcel Meyer | Digital Marketing Manager
Marcel Meyer
Digital Marketing Manager (Digital Dialog Marketing)
P +41 81 385 57 27
marcel.meyer@lenzerheide.com
Caspar Mücke | Content Marketing Manager | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Caspar Mücke
Content Marketing Manager
P +41 81 385 57 24
caspar.muecke@lenzerheide.com
Marc Schüermann | Digital Marketing Manager | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Marc Schürmann
Digital Marketing Manager (Web, CRM)
P +41 81 385 57 28
marc.schuermann@lenzerheide.com
Marlen Schwarz
Corporate Communications
P +41 81 385 57 31
marlen.schwarz@lenzerheide.com
Kerstin Schöffler
Manager Deskline, Market Place
P +41 81 385 57 35
deskline@lenzerheide.com
Fabienne Süss
Market Manager
P +41 81 385 57 22
fabienne.suess@lenzerheide.com

Event/-Support

Joel Bieri
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 23
joel.bieri@lenzerheide.com
Sara Bosshard | Eventmanagerin | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Sara Bosshard
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 16
sara.bosshard@lenzerheide.com
Maurin Malär | Eventmanager | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Maurin Malär
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 17
maurin.malaer@lenzerheide.com
Marina Morgenthaler
Event Manager
Jacqueline Odermatt | Eventmanagerin | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Jacqueline Odermatt
Head of event team / Event Manager
Kim Osinga | Eventmanagerin | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Kim Osinga
Event Managerin
P +41 81 385 57 42
kim.osinga@lenzerheide.com

information Offices & tourist Services

Lucia Züger
Manager Tourist Services
P +41 81 385 57 40
lucia.zueger@lenzerheide.com
Sabine Batiste
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
sabine.batiste@lenzerheide.com
Ines Hemmi
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
ines.hemmi@lenzerheide.com
Jasmin Hosol
Information office Churwalden, guest registration & guest card
P +41 81 385 57 00
jasmin.hosol@lenzerheide.com
Gaby Pfosi
Information office Churwalden
P +41 81 385 57 00
gaby.pfosi@lenzerheide.com
Elke Schatz
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
elke.schatz@lenzerheide.com
Gabi Schumacher
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
gabi.schumacher@lenzerheide.com
Anne-Rose Simeon
Information office Lantsch/Lenz
P +41 81 385 57 00
annerose.simeon@lenzerheide.com

Apprentices

Gianna Müller
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 56
gianna.mueller@lenzerheide.com
Dshamilja Camenisch
Apprentice LMS AG
Stefan Ammann
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 58
stefan.ammann@lenzerheide.com

This may also interest you:

  • in the Lenzerheide holiday region
  • Contact, press releases & more
  • © Jordan Haggard
    of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG
  • of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG