Executive Board & Employees

Your capable team of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG

Executive Board & Assistence

Bruno Fläcklin
Director
P +41 81 385 57 10
bruno.flaecklin@lenzerheide.com
Marc Schlüssel
Manager Marketing, Communication, Event Support / Rep. Director
P +41 81 385 57 20
marc.schluessel@lenzerheide.com
Andreas Wirth
Event project UCI Bike World Championship
P +41 81 385 57 15
andreas.wirth@lenzerheide.com
Cathrin Bossert
Assistant Management / Projects
P +41 81 385 57 32
cathrin.bossert@lenzerheide.com

Campaigns / Projects

Nicole Gysi
Campaign- and Project Manager Family / Nordic
P +41 81 385 57 41
nicole.gysi@lenzerheide.com
Seraina Schöb
Project Leader Change Process & Strategy
P +41 81 385 57 29
seraina.schoeb@lenzerheide.com

Communication

Ornella Bonifazi
Channel Manager Print, CI/CD
Anna Sophia Moro
Channel Manager Online-, Social Media & Dialogue Marketing
P +41 81 385 57 27
annasophia.moro@lenzerheide.com
Andrea Parpan
Channel Managerin Deskline, Market Place
P +41 81 385 57 35
andrea.parpan@lenzerheide.com
Marlen Schwarz
PR/Media
P +41 81 385 57 30
marlen.schwarz@lenzerheide.com
Nadine Schrepfer
Trainee Digital Projects



Fabienne Süss
Channel Manager Web, App, CRM and Market Manager
P +41 81 385 57 22
fabienne.suess@lenzerheide.com

Event/-Support

Maurin Malär
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 00
maurin.malaer@lenzerheide.com
Jacqueline Odermatt
Event Manager
Marina Schmid
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 33
marina.schmid@lenzerheide.com
Elena Scuri
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 26
elena.scuri@lenzerheide.com
Philipp Waldis
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 16
philipp.waldis@lenzerheide.com

information Offices & tourist Services

Curdin Bergamin
Manager Tourist Services
P +41 81 385 57 40
curdin.bergamin@lenzerheide.com
Lucia Züger
Rep. Manager Tourist Services




P +41 81 385 57 54
lucia.zueger@lenzerheide.com
Sabine Batiste
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
sabine.batiste@lenzerheide.com
Ines Hemmi
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
ines.hemmi@lenzerheide.com
Kim Osinga
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
kim.osinga@lenzerheide.com
Gaby Pfosi
Information office Churwalden
P +41 81 385 57 00
gaby.pfosi@lenzerheide.com
Elke Schatz
Information office Churwalden



P +41 81 385 75 00
elke.schatz@lenzerheide.com
Gabi Schumacher
Information office Parpan
P +41 81 385 57 00
gabi.schumacher@lenzerheide.com
Anne-Rose Simeon
Information office Lantsch/Lenz
P +41 81 385 57 00
annerose.simeon@lenzerheide.com

Apprentices

Stefan Ammann
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 58
stefan.ammann@lenzerheide.com
Dshamilja Camenisch
Apprentice LMS AG
Nina Riesen
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 55
nina.riesen@lenzerheide.com