Executive Board & Employees

Your capable team of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG

Executive Board & Assistence

Bruno Fläcklin
Director
P +41 81 385 57 10
bruno.flaecklin@lenzerheide.com
Marc Schlüssel
Manager Marketing, Communication, Event Support / Rep. Director
P +41 81 385 57 20
marc.schluessel@lenzerheide.com
Sarah Kürschner
Assistant Management / Projects
Cathrin Bossert
Assistant Management
P +41 81 385 57 32
cathrin.bossert@lenzerheide.com

Campaigns / Projects

Nicole Gysi
Campaign- and Project Manager Family / Nordic
P +41 81 385 57 41
nicole.gysi@lenzerheide.com
Pascal Krieger
Campaign- and Project Manager Bike
P +41 81 385 57 21
pascal.krieger@lenzerheide.com

Communication

Ornella Bonifazi
Channel Manager Print, CI/CD
Carmen Hartmann
PR/Media
P +41 81 385 57 30
carmen.hartmann@lenzerheide.com
Marcel Meyer
Channel Manager Online-, Social Media & Dialogue Marketing
P +41 81 385 57 27
marcel.meyer@lenzerheide.com
Kerstin Schöffler
Channel Manager Deskline, Market Place
P +41 81 385 57 35
deskline@lenzerheide.com
Nadine Schrepfer
Digital Projects
Fabienne Süss
Channel Manager Web, App, CRM and Market Manager
P +41 81 385 57 22
fabienne.suess@lenzerheide.com

Event/-Support

Sara Bosshard
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 16
sara.bosshard@lenzerheide.com
Maurin Malär
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 17
maurin.malaer@lenzerheide.com
Marina Morgenthaler
Event Manager
Jacqueline Odermatt
Event Manager
Kim Osinga
Event Managerin
P +41 81 385 57 42
kim.osinga@lenzerheide.com

information Offices & tourist Services

Lucia Züger
Manager Tourist Services
P +41 81 385 57 54
lucia.zueger@lenzerheide.com
Sabine Batiste
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
sabine.batiste@lenzerheide.com
Ines Hemmi
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
ines.hemmi@lenzerheide.com
Gaby Pfosi
Information office Churwalden
P +41 81 385 57 00
gaby.pfosi@lenzerheide.com
Elke Schatz
Information office Churwalden
P +41 81 385 57 00
elke.schatz@lenzerheide.com
Gabi Schumacher
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
gabi.schumacher@lenzerheide.com
Anne-Rose Simeon
Information office Lantsch/Lenz
P +41 81 385 57 00
annerose.simeon@lenzerheide.com

Apprentices

Gianna Müller
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 56
gianna.mueller@lenzerheide.com
Dshamilja Camenisch
Apprentice LMS AG
Stefan Ammann
Apprentice LMS AG
P +41 81 385 57 58
stefan.ammann@lenzerheide.com