Team

Commitment and Passion

Management Board

Vorstand Christian Menet | © Nina Mattli
Christian Menet
President
Arosa Tourismus
Vorstand Thomas Blatter | © Nina Mattli
Thomi Blatter
Vice President
Arosa Tourismus
Vorstand Noldi Heiz | © Nina Mattli
Noldi Heiz
Board Member
Arosa Tourismus
Vorstand Rolf Bucher | © Nina Mattli
Rolf Bucher
Board Member (Delegate of the Municipality)
Arosa Tourismus
Vorstand Roy Zanin | © Nina Mattli
Roy Zanin
Board Member
Arosa Tourismus
Sven Bodenmann | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Mattli
Sven Bodenmann
Board Member
Arosa Tourismus

Executive Board

AT Pascal Jenny | © Nina Mattli
Pascal Jenny
Tourism Director
P +41 81 378 70 35
pascal.jenny@arosa.swiss
AT Roland Schuler  | © Nina Mattli
Roland Schuler
Deputy Director / Head of Events and Conferences
P +41 81 378 70 25
roland.schuler@arosa.swiss
Marion Schmitz
Head of Marketing, Communication & Products / Executive Board Member
P +41 81 378 70 47
marion.schmitz@arosa.swiss

administration

AT Markus Guler | © Nina Mattli
Markus Guler
Marketing Services
P +41 81 378 70 30
markus.guler@arosa.swiss
Lidia Alder
Junior Project Manager Sustainability

Marketing / Communications / Products

Lead: Nicole Hemmi

AT Nicole Hemmi | © Nina Mattli
Nicole Hemmi
Head of Marketing, Communications & Products
Bike & Hike
P +41 81 378 70 32
nicole.hemmi@arosa.swiss
Anina Flüeler
Project Manager Marketing & Communications
snow sports, summer sports
P +41 81 378 70 26
anina.flueeler@arosa.swiss
Tatjana Marti
Project Manager Marketing & Communications
Families, Snow Sports
P +41 81 378 70 45
tatjana.marti@arosa.swiss
AT Nina Mattli | © Nina Mattli
Nina Mattli
Photography / Graphic Designer
P +41 81 378 70 31
nina.mattli@arosa.swiss

Digitalisation

Lead: Patrick Kiener

AT Patrick Kiener | © Nina Mattli
Patrick Kiener
Event Manager & Head of Digitalisation
P +41 81 378 70 29
patrick.kiener@arosa.swiss
Silvano Ottiger
Project Manager Digitalisation & Deskline
Deskline, Ticketing, Data Science, IT
P +41 81 378 70 34
silvano.ottiger@arosa.swiss
AT Rochus Caluori | © Nina Mattli
Rochus Caluori
Chief Event Support
P +41 81 378 70 24
rochus.caluori@arosa.swiss

MICE & Sales

Lead: Bianca Müller

AT Bianca Müller  | © Nina Mattli
Bianca Müller
Head of MICE & Sales
P +41 81 378 70 27
bianca.mueller@arosa.swiss
Daniela Steiner
Project Leader MICE & Sales
P +41 81 378 70 28
daniela.steiner@arosa.swiss
Emilia Kühne | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Mattli
Emilia Kühne
Guest information & MICE
P +41 81 378 70 20
emilia.kuehne@arosa.swiss
AT Manuela Pargätzi  | © Nina Mattli
Manuela Pargätzi
MICE & Sales
P +41 81 378 70 44
manuela.pargaetzi@arosa.swiss
David Kurz
Trainee MICE & Sales
P +41 81 378 70 48
david.kurz@arosa.swiss

Events

Lead: Roland Schuler

AT Sandra Kamber | © Nina Mattli
Sandra Kamber
Deputy Head Finance / Project Leader Events
P +41 81 378 70 38
sandra.kamber@arosa.swiss
AT Patrick Kiener | © Nina Mattli
Patrick Kiener
Event Manager & Head of Digitalisation
P +41 81 378 70 29
patrick.kiener@arosa.swiss
AT Marco Mazernauer  | © Nina Mattli
Marco Mazenauer
Event Manager
P +41 81 378 70 23
marco.mazenauer@arosa.swiss

Tourist Services

Lead: Andrea Mende

AT Andrea Mende | © Nina Mattli
Andrea Mende
Head of Tourist Services
P +41 81 378 70 43
andrea.mende@arosa.swiss
AT Rebekka Herger | © Nina Mattli
Rebekka Herger
Guest Information Center
P +41 81 378 70 20
rebekka.herger@arosa.swiss
AT Fabienne Simmen  | © Nina Mattli
Fabienne Simmen
Guest Information Center
P +41 81 378 70 20
fabienne.simmen@arosa.swiss
Carmen Inderbitzin
Guest Information Center
P +41 81 378 70 20
carmen.inderbitzin@arosa.swiss
Monika Gisler
Guest Information Centre
P +41 81 378 70 20
monika.gisler@arosa.swiss
Emilia Kühne | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Mattli
Emilia Kühne
Guest information & MICE
P +41 81 378 70 20
emilia.kuehne@arosa.swiss
Astrid Schmid
Guest Information Centre
P +41 81 378 70 20
astrid.schmid@arosa.swiss

TRAINEES & APPRENTICES

Lynn Zanin
Apprentice 2nd year
P +41 81 378 70 39
lynn.zanin@arosa.swiss
Fabio Nänni
Apprentice 2nd year
P +41 81 378 70 20
fabio.naenni@arosa.swiss

SPORTS FACILITIES

Lead: Rochus Caluori

AT Rochus Caluori | © Nina Mattli
Rochus Caluori
Chief Event Support
P +41 81 378 70 24
rochus.caluori@arosa.swiss
AT Oskar Leimgruber | © Nina Mattli
Oski Leimgruber
Facility Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
oskar.leimgruber@arosa.swiss
AT Roman Krättli | © Nina Mattli
Roman Krättli
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
roman.kraettli@arosa.swiss
AT Claudio Massalogo  | © Nina Mattli
Claudio Massalongo
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
claudio.massalongo@arosa.swiss
Beat Maissen
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
beat.maissen@arosa.swiss
AT Rosti Urban  | © Nina Mattli
Rostislav Urban
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss

Operations / Maintenance

Lead: Roland Schuler

Andi Heilmann | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Mattli
Andi Heilmann
Maintenance bike and hiking trails
P +41 79 691 32 65
AT Markus Guler | © Nina Mattli
Markus Guler
Marketing Services
P +41 81 378 70 30
markus.guler@arosa.swiss