Team

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Vorstand Christian Menet | © Nina Mattli
Christian Menet
President
Vorstand Thomas Blatter | © Nina Mattli
Thomi Blatter
Vice President
Vorstand Noldi Heiz | © Nina Mattli
Noldi Heiz
Board Member
Vorstand Rolf Bucher | © Nina Mattli
Rolf Bucher
Board Member (Delegate of the Municipality)
Vorstand Roy Zanin | © Nina Mattli
Roy Zanin
Board Member
Sven Bodenmann
Board Member

Executive Board

AT Pascal Jenny | © Nina Mattli
Pascal Jenny
Director
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 35
pascal.jenny@arosa.swiss
AT Roland Schuler  | © Nina Mattli
Roland Schuler
Deputy Director / Director of Conferences and Events
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 25
roland.schuler@arosa.swiss
AT Markus Markwalder | © Nina Mattli
Markus Markwalder
Product Director / Executive Board Member
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 356 50 14
markus.markwalder@arosa.swiss
AT Marion Schmitz | © Nina Mattli
Marion Schmitz
Director of Marketing & Communication / Executive Board Member
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 47
marion.schmitz@arosa.swiss
AT Rochus Caluori | © Nina Mattli
Rochus Caluori
Chief Technology Officer / Executive Board Member
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 24
rochus.caluori@arosa.swiss

Administration

AT Manuela Pargätzi  | © Nina Mattli
Manuela Pargätzi
Sales Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 44
manuela.pargaetzi@arosa.swiss
AT Bianca Müller  | © Nina Mattli
Bianca Müller
MICE & Sports Marketing
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 27
bianca.mueller@arosa.swiss
Anina Flüeler
Marketing & Communication Project Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 26
anina.flueeler@arosa.swiss
AT Patrick Kiener | © Nina Mattli
Patrick Kiener
Event Manager / CRM Application Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 29
patrick.kiener@arosa.swiss
AT Sandra Kamber | © Nina Mattli
Sandra Kamber
Event Services / Finance
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 38
sandra.kamber@arosa.swiss
AT Nina Mattli | © Nina Mattli
Nina Mattli
Photography / Graphic Designer
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 31
nina.mattli@arosa.swiss
AT Markus Guler | © Nina Mattli
Markus Guler
Assistant to the Director / Marketing Services
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 30
markus.guler@arosa.swiss
AT Ricardo Beeli | © Nina Mattli
Ricardo Beeli
Project Assistant
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 23
ricardo.beeli@arosa.swiss
Silvano Ottiger
Digitalization & Deskline Project Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 34
silvano.ottiger@arosa.swiss
AT Christian Roth  | © Nina Mattli
Christian Roth
Support
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 33
christian.roth@arosa.swiss
AT Nicole Hemmi | © Nina Mattli
Nicole Hemmi
Product Manager Bike
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 32
nicole.hemmi@arosa.swiss
Sayuri Berini | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Mattli
Sayuri Berini
MICE & Sports Marketing
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 28
sayuri.berini@arosa.swiss

Trainees / Apprentices

Fabienne Meier
Marketing & Communication Project Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 45
fabienne.meier@arosa.swiss
AT Marko Nikolic | © Nina Mattli
Marko Nikolic
Commercial Education
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 28
marko.nikolic@arosa.swiss

Guest Information Center

AT Andrea Mende | © Nina Mattli
Andrea Mende
Guest Information Centre Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 43
andrea.mende@arosa.swiss
AT Rebekka Herger | © Nina Mattli
Rebekka Herger
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
rebekka.herger@arosa.swiss
AT Fabienne Simmen  | © Nina Mattli
Fabienne Simmen
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
fabienne.simmen@arosa.swiss
Carmen Inderbitzin
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
carmen.inderbitzin@arosa.swiss
Irina Fuchs
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
irina.fuchs@arosa.swiss

Sports Facilities

AT Oskar Leimgruber | © Nina Mattli
Oski Leimgruber
Facility Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
oskar.leimgruber@arosa.swiss
AT Roman Krättli | © Nina Mattli
Roman Krättli
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss
AT Claudio Massalogo  | © Nina Mattli
Claudio Massalongo
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss
AT Rosti Urban  | © Nina Mattli
Rostislav Urban
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss
Thomas Steinmann | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Mattli
Thomas Steinmann
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss