Team

Commitment and Passion

Team Arosa Tourism | © Nina Mattli

Arosa Tourismus

Have a look at our organizational chart.

To the chart

Management Board

Vorstand Christian Menet | © Nina Mattli
Christian Menet
President
Vorstand Thomas Blatter | © Nina Mattli
Thomi Blatter
Vice President
Vorstand Noldi Heiz | © Nina Mattli
Noldi Heiz
Board Member
Vorstand Rolf Bucher | © Nina Mattli
Rolf Bucher
Board Member (Delegate of the Municipality)
Vorstand Roy Zanin | © Nina Mattli
Roy Zanin
Board Member
Sven Bodenmann
Board Member

Executive Board

AT Pascal Jenny | © Nina Mattli
Pascal Jenny
Director
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 35
pascal.jenny@arosa.swiss
AT Roland Schuler  | © Nina Mattli
Roland Schuler
Deputy Director / Head of Events and Conferences
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 25
roland.schuler@arosa.swiss
Marion Schmitz
Head of Marketing & Communication / Executive Board Member
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 47
marion.schmitz@arosa.swiss
AT Markus Markwalder | © Nina Mattli
Markus Markwalder
Head of Products / Executive Board Member
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 356 50 14
markus.markwalder@arosa.swiss
AT Rochus Caluori | © Nina Mattli
Rochus Caluori
Chief Technology Officer / Executive Board Member
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 24
rochus.caluori@arosa.swiss

Administration

AT Manuela Pargätzi  | © Nina Mattli
Manuela Pargätzi
Head of Sales
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 44
manuela.pargaetzi@arosa.swiss
AT Markus Guler | © Nina Mattli
Markus Guler
Marketing Services
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 30
markus.guler@arosa.swiss
AT Bianca Müller  | © Nina Mattli
Bianca Müller
Head of MICE & Sports Marketing
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 27
bianca.mueller@arosa.swiss
AT Patrick Kiener | © Nina Mattli
Patrick Kiener
Event Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 29
patrick.kiener@arosa.swiss
AT Sandra Kamber | © Nina Mattli
Sandra Kamber
Event Services / Finance
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 38
sandra.kamber@arosa.swiss
Anina Flüeler
Project Manager Marketing & Communication
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 26
anina.flueeler@arosa.swiss
AT Nina Mattli | © Nina Mattli
Nina Mattli
Photography / Graphic Designer
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 31
nina.mattli@arosa.swiss
AT Ricardo Beeli | © Nina Mattli
Ricardo Beeli
Project Manager Events
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 23
ricardo.beeli@arosa.swiss
Silvano Ottiger
Digitalization & Deskline Project Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 34
silvano.ottiger@arosa.swiss
AT Nicole Hemmi | © Nina Mattli
Nicole Hemmi
Product Manager Bike
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 32
nicole.hemmi@arosa.swiss
Fabienne Meier
Marketing & Communication Assistant
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 45
fabienne.meier@arosa.swiss

Trainees / Apprentices

Daniela Steiner
Intern MICE & Sports Marketing
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 28
daniela.steiner@arosa.swiss
Lynn Zanin
Apprentice 1st year
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 39
lynn.zanin@arosa.swiss
Fabio Nänni
Apprentice 1st year
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
fabio.naenni@arosa.swiss

Guest Information Center

AT Andrea Mende | © Nina Mattli
Andrea Mende
Guest Information Centre Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 43
andrea.mende@arosa.swiss
AT Rebekka Herger | © Nina Mattli
Rebekka Herger
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
rebekka.herger@arosa.swiss
AT Fabienne Simmen  | © Nina Mattli
Fabienne Simmen
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
fabienne.simmen@arosa.swiss
Carmen Inderbitzin
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
carmen.inderbitzin@arosa.swiss
Monika Gisler
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
monika.gisler@arosa.swiss
Stephanie Walker
Guest Information Centre
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
stephanie.walker@arosa.swiss

Sports Facilities

AT Oskar Leimgruber | © Nina Mattli
Oski Leimgruber
Facility Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
oskar.leimgruber@arosa.swiss
AT Roman Krättli | © Nina Mattli
Roman Krättli
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss
AT Claudio Massalogo  | © Nina Mattli
Claudio Massalongo
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss
Beat Maissen
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss
AT Rosti Urban  | © Nina Mattli
Rostislav Urban
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss
Andi Heilmann | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Mattli
Andi Heilmann
Maintenance bike and hiking trails
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
P +41 81 378 70 20
arosa@arosa.swiss