Team

Commitment and Passion

Management Board

at_pascal-jenny.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Pascal Jenny
President
Arosa Tourismus
vorstand_thomas-blatter.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Thomi Blatter
Vice President
Arosa Tourismus
vorstand_noldi-heiz.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Noldi Heiz
Board Member
Arosa Tourismus
vorstand_sven-bodenmann.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Sven Bodenmann
Board Member
Arosa Tourismus
vorstand_roy-zanin.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Roy Zanin
Board Member
Arosa Tourismus
Patric Iten
Board Member (Delegate of the Municipality)
Arosa Tourismus
vorstand-roman-geiser.jpg
Roman Geiser
Board Member (Advisory)
Arosa Tourismus

Executive Board

at_pascal-jenny.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Pascal Jenny
Tourism Director (until 30.04.2021)
P +41 81 378 70 35
pascal.jenny@arosa.swiss
at_roland-schuler.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Roland Schuler
Deputy Director / Head of Events and Conferences
P +41 81 378 70 25
roland.schuler@arosa.swiss
at_marion_schmitz.jpg
Marion Schmitz
Head of Marketing, Communication & Products / Executive Board Member
P +41 81 378 70 47
marion.schmitz@arosa.swiss

administration

at_markus-guler.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Markus Guler
Marketing Services
P +41 81 378 70 30
markus.guler@arosa.swiss
at_lidia-alder.jpg
Lidia Alder
Junior Project Manager Sustainability

Marketing / Communications / Products

Lead: Nicole Hemmi

at_nicole-hemmi.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Nicole Hemmi
Team Lead Marketing, Communications & Products
Bike & Hike
P +41 81 378 70 32
nicole.hemmi@arosa.swiss
at-nicole-fischler.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Nicole Fischler
Project Manager Marketing & Communications
Snow sports, Summer sports, Bike
P +41 81 378 70 26
nicole.fischler@arosa.swiss
at_tatjana-marti.jpg
Tatjana Marti
Project Manager Marketing & Communications
Families, Snow Sports
P +41 81 378 70 45
tatjana.marti@arosa.swiss
at_nina-hardegger-mattli.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Photography / Graphic Designer
P +41 81 378 70 31
nina.hardegger@arosa.swiss

Digitalisation

Lead: Patrick Kiener

at_patrick-kiener.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Patrick Kiener
Event Manager & Team Leader Digitalisation
P +41 81 378 70 29
patrick.kiener@arosa.swiss
at_silvano-ottiger.jpg
Silvano Ottiger
Deskline & Data Manager
Deskline, Ticketing, Data Science, IT
P +41 81 378 70 34
silvano.ottiger@arosa.swiss

MICE (Incentive & Kongress)

Lead: Bianca Müller

at_bianca-muller.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Bianca Müller
Head of MICE & Sales
P +41 81 378 70 27
bianca.mueller@arosa.swiss
at_daniela-steiner.jpg
Daniela Steiner
Project Leader MICE & Sales
P +41 81 378 70 28
daniela.steiner@arosa.swiss
at_david-kurz.jpg
David Kurz
Trainee MICE & Sales
P +41 81 378 70 48
david.kurz@arosa.swiss

Events

Lead: Alessio Princigalli

© Arosa Tourismus
Alessio Princigalli
Team Leader Event
P +41 81 378 70 29
alessio.princigalli@arosa.swiss
at_sandra-kamber.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Sandra Kamber
Deputy Head Finance / Project Leader Events
P +41 81 378 70 38
sandra.kamber@arosa.swiss
at_patrick-kiener.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Patrick Kiener
Event Manager & Team Leader Digitalisation
P +41 81 378 70 29
patrick.kiener@arosa.swiss
at_marco-mazenauer.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Marco Mazenauer
Event Manager
P +41 81 378 70 23
marco.mazenauer@arosa.swiss

Tourist Services

Lead: Andrea Mende

at_andrea-mende.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Andrea Mende
Head of Tourist Services
P +41 81 378 70 43
andrea.mende@arosa.swiss
at_rebekka-herger.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Rebekka Herger
Guest Information Center
P +41 81 378 70 20
rebekka.herger@arosa.swiss
at_fabienne-simmen.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Fabienne Simmen
Guest Information Center
P +41 81 378 70 20
fabienne.simmen@arosa.swiss
at-Melanie-Scivales.jpg | © Stiftung Arosa Bären / Vier Pfoten
Melanie Scivales
Guest Information Centre
P +41 81 378 70 20
melanie.scivales@arosa.swiss
at_emilia-kuehne.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Emilia Kühne
Guest information & MICE
P +41 81 378 70 20
emilia.kuehne@arosa.swiss
at_astrid-schmid.jpg
Astrid Schmid
Guest Information Centre
P +41 81 378 70 20
astrid.schmid@arosa.swiss

TRAINEES & APPRENTICES

at_lynn-zanin.jpg
Lynn Zanin
Apprentice 2nd year
P +41 81 378 70 39
lynn.zanin@arosa.swiss
at_fabio-naenni.jpg
Fabio Nänni
Apprentice 2nd year
P +41 81 378 70 20
fabio.naenni@arosa.swiss

SPORTS FACILITIES

Lead: Rochus Caluori

at_rochus-caluori.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Rochus Caluori
Chief Event Support
P +41 81 378 70 24
rochus.caluori@arosa.swiss
at_oskar-leimgruber.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Oski Leimgruber
Facility Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
oskar.leimgruber@arosa.swiss
at_roman-kraettli.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Roman Krättli
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
roman.kraettli@arosa.swiss
at_claudio-massalongo.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Claudio Massalongo
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
claudio.massalongo@arosa.swiss
at_beat-maissen.jpg
Beat Maissen
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
beat.maissen@arosa.swiss
at_rosti-urban.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Rostislav Urban
Support Sports Facilities / Ice Manager
P +41 81 378 70 36
sportanlagen@arosa.swiss

Operations / Maintenance

Lead: Roland Schuler