Employees Lenzerheide Bergbahnen AG

Executive board & Management

Peter Engler
CEO
P +41 81 385 50 00
peter.engler@lenzerheide.com
Samuel Lorez
Manager Technique
P +41 81 385 50 25
samuel.lorez@lenzerheide.com
Jon Bertogg
Area Manager Facility Management
P +41 76 553 13 67
jon.bertogg@lenzerheide.com
Werner Bieg
Area Manager Snowmaking & Slope Preparation
P +41 81 385 50 30
werner.bieg@lenzerheide.com
Marco Bossi
Manager Controlling
P +41 81 385 50 50
marco.bossi@lenzerheide.com
David Brüngger
Technical Manager West
P +41 81 385 55 20
david.bruengger@lenzerheide.com
Ariane Ehrat
Project Manager Sales & Distribution
P +41 81 385 50 40
ariane.ehrat@lenzerheide.com
Markus Imboden
Technical Manager Projects / dep. Manger Technique
P +41 81 385 50 20
markus.imboden@lenzerheide.com
Othmar Kurath
Technical Manager East
P +41 81 385 55 30
othmar.kurath@lenzerheide.com
Romano Meier
Area Manager Slope & Rescue Service / Construction
P +41 81 385 55 50
romano.meier@lenzerheide.com
Bettina Waser
Area Manager Human Resources
P +41 81 385 50 12
bettina.waser@lenzerheide.com
Christian Wyrsch
Area Manager Cash desks & Sales Arosa Lenzerheide

Administration & Point of Sales

Erika Allemann
Cash Desk
P +41 81 385 56 70
erika.allemann@lenzerheide.com
Valentina Buonvicini
Cash Desk
Anja Dellagiovanna
Administrative Allrounder
Aita Janett
Team Manager Cash desks & Sales Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 50 61
aita.janett@lenzerheide.com
Anthea Jufer
Sales Coordinator
P +41 81 385 50 70
anthea.jufer@lenzerheide.com
Sina Kilga
Assistant Management / Projects
P +41 81 385 50 74
sina.kilga@lenzerheide.com
Janina Meier
Personal Assistant
P +41 81 385 50 12
janina.meier@lenzerheide.com
Philipp Niederberger
Rep. Team Manager Cash desks & Sales Lenzerheide
Nicole Schwegler
Project Manager / Administration Technique
Doris Simeon
Controlling
P +41 81 385 50 51
doris.simeon@lenzerheide.com

Operation

Walter Altstätter
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Corsin Brasser
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Michael Broger
Transport Systems / Maintenance / Rescue Crew
Markus Cadalbert
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Yannik Casanova
Snowmaking
Claudio Conrad
Transport Systems
Thomas Feierabend
Rescue / Construction Crew
Ricardo Flepp
Apprentice Cable car Mechatronics
Philipp Fux
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Lucas Gianordoli
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Oliver Gradinac
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Krisztian Gulyas
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Michael Hellrigl
Snowmaking
Claudio Jäger
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Daniel Jenny
Rep. Technical Manager East
P +41 76 553 13 45
daniel.jenny@lenzerheide.com
Stefan Kessler
Facility Management
Walter Koch
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Sandrine Kunz
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Toni Kunz
Manager Garage West
P +41 81 385 55 24
toni.kunz@lenzerheide.com
Sven Kuster
Transport Systems / Maintenance / Rep. Technical Manager West
P +41 76 553 13 44
sven.kuster@lenzerheide.com
Stefan Küttel
Rescue / Construction Crew
Curdin Meier
Apprentice Cable car Mechatronics
Lukas-Ulrich Moser
Transport Systems
Bruno Muri
Manager Slope Preparation West
P +41 76 553 13 73
bruno.muri@lenzerheide.com
André Angelo Pante
Maintenance Bikepark, Rescue Crew
Sven Pfaff
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Luc Pieren
Apprentice Cable car Mechatronics
Philipp Ramseyer
Rep. Area Manager Slopes & Rescue Service / Construction
Mario Raveglia
Rescue, Trail Manager, BAW District Manager
Michael Riklin
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Martin Rindlisbacher
Manager Snowmaking West
Tibor Ruzsits
Snowmaking, Construction Crew
Ricardo Schaller
Electrician
Roland Schlegel
Rescue / Maintenance Crew
Adrian Seelhofer
Rescue / Construction Crew
Ueli Signer
Transport Systems
Georg Simonet
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Hermann Steiner
Garage East
P +41 81 385 55 34
hermann.steiner@lenzerheide.com
Simon Stocker
Rescue / Construction Crew
Ronny Theus
Transport Systems / Maintenance
Sefan Walser
Manager Snowmaking East
P +41 76 553 13 75
stefan.walser@lenzerheide.com
Thomas Walser
Electrician
P +41 76 553 13 58
thomas.walser@lenzerheide.com
Arik Wildhaber
Transport Systems / Maintenance

Region Arosa Lenzerheide