Employees Lenzerheide Bergbahnen AG

Executive board & Management

Peter Engler
CEO
P +41 81 385 50 00
peter.engler@lenzerheide.com
Samuel Lorez
Manager Technique
P +41 81 385 50 25
samuel.lorez@lenzerheide.com
Jon Bertogg
Area Manager Facility Management
P +41 76 553 13 67
jon.bertogg@lenzerheide.com
Werner Bieg
Area Manager Snowmaking & Slope Preparation
P +41 81 385 50 30
werner.bieg@lenzerheide.com
Marco Bossi
Manager Controlling
P +41 81 385 50 50
marco.bossi@lenzerheide.com
David Brüngger
Technical Manager West
P +41 81 385 55 20
david.bruengger@lenzerheide.com
Ariane Ehrat
Project Manager Sales & Distribution
P +41 81 385 50 40
ariane.ehrat@lenzerheide.com
Markus Imboden
Technical Manager Projects / dep. Manger Technique
P +41 81 385 50 20
markus.imboden@lenzerheide.com
Othmar Kurath
Technical Manager East
P +41 81 385 55 30
othmar.kurath@lenzerheide.com
Romano Meier
Area Manager Slope & Rescue Service / Construction
P +41 81 385 55 50
romano.meier@lenzerheide.com
Janina Meier
Area Manager Human Resources
P +41 81 385 50 12
janina.meier@lenzerheide.com
Christian Wyrsch
Area Manager Cash desks & Sales Arosa Lenzerheide

Administration & Point of Sales

Aita Janett
Team Manager Cash desks & Sales Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 50 61
aita.janett@lenzerheide.com
Philipp Niederberger
Rep. Team Manager Cash desks & Sales Lenzerheide
Erika Allemann
Cash Desk
P +41 81 385 56 70
erika.allemann@lenzerheide.com
Myriam Ammann
Cash Desk
P +41 81 385 50 60
myriam.ammann@lenzerheide.com
Valentina Buonvicini
Cash Desk
Sandra Pitaro
Cash Desk
P +41 81 385 50 60
sandra.pitaro@lenzerheide.com
Anthea Jufer
Sales Coordinator
P +41 81 385 50 70
anthea.jufer@lenzerheide.com
Anja Dellagiovanna
Administrative Allrounder
Nicole Schwegler
Project Manager, Administration Technique
Doris Simeon
Controlling
P +41 81 385 50 51
doris.simeon@lenzerheide.com
Sina Kilga
Assistant Management, Projects
P +41 81 385 50 74
sina.kilga@lenzerheide.com

Operation

Walter Altstätter
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Francesco Bradanini
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Corsin Brasser
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Michael Broger
Transport Systems, Maintenance, Rescue
Thierry Burtscher
Apprentice Cable Car Mechatronics
Markus Cadalbert
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Claudio Conrad
Transport Systems
Thomas Feierabend
Rescue, Construction Crew
Ricardo Flepp
Apprentice Cable Car Mechatronics
Philipp Fux
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Lucas Gianordoli
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Oliver Gradinac
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Ralf Heeb
Construction Crew, Snowpark
Alexander Hnid
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Claudio Jäger
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Daniel Jenny
Rep. Technical Manager East
P +41 76 553 13 45
daniel.jenny@lenzerheide.com
Stefan Kessler
Facility Management
Sandrine Kunz
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Toni Kunz
Manager Garage West
P +41 81 385 55 24
toni.kunz@lenzerheide.com
Sven Kuster
Rep. Technical Manager West, Transport Systems, Maintenance
P +41 76 553 13 44
sven.kuster@lenzerheide.com
Stefan Küttel
Rescue, Construction Crew
Roman Loosli
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Lars Lusti
Snowmaking
Curdin Meier
Transport Systems, Maintenance, Rescue
Lukas-Ulrich Moser
Transport Systems
Bruno Muri
Manager Slope Preparation West
P +41 76 553 13 73
bruno.muri@lenzerheide.com
André Angelo Pante
Maintenance Bikepark, Rescue
Sven Pfaff
Rep. Technical Manager West, Transport Systems, Maintenance
P +41 76 553 13 39
sven.pfaff@lenzerheide.com
Luc Pieren
Apprentice Cable Car Mechatronics
Philipp Ramseyer
Rep. Area Manager Slopes & Rescue, Construction Crew
Mario Raveglia
Rescue, Trail Manager, BAW District Manager
Martin Rindlisbacher
Manager Snowmaking West
Tibor Ruzsits
Snowmaking, Construction Crew
Ricardo Schaller
Electrician
Roland Schlegel
Rescue, Construction Crew
Thomas Schneebeli
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Adrian Seelhofer
Rescue, Construction Crew
Ueli Signer
Transport Systems
Georg Simonet
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Hermann Steiner
Garage East
P +41 81 385 55 34
hermann.steiner@lenzerheide.com
Simon Stocker
Rescue, Construction Crew
Ronny Theus
Transport Systems, Maintenance
Stefan Walser
Manager Snowmaking East
P +41 76 553 13 75
stefan.walser@lenzerheide.com
Thomas Walser
Electrician
P +41 76 553 13 58
thomas.walser@lenzerheide.com

gastronomy

Barbara Kuert
Managing Director Mountain Restaurant Piz Scalottas
P +41 76 553 13 70
barbara.kuert@lenzerheide.com
Florian Zimmermann
Deputy Managing Director Mountain Restaurant Piz Scalottas