Executive Board & Employees

Your capable team of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG

Executive Board & Assistence

Philipp Vassalli | © Sundroina Pictures
Philipp Vassalli
CEO
Marc Schlüssel | © Sundroina Pictures
Marc Schlüssel
CMO
bruno-flaecklin.jpg | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Bruno Fläcklin
Head of Destination Development
Sarah Vitali | © Adrian Fluetsch
Sarah Vitali
Assistant Management / Projects
P +41 81 385 57 37
sarah.vitali@lenzerheide.swiss

Campaigns / Projects

nicole-gysi.jpg
Nicole Gysi
Brand Manager Family / Nordic
P +41 81 385 57 41
nicole.gysi@lenzerheide.swiss
pascal-krieger.jpg
Pascal Krieger
Brand Manager Bike Kingdom

Communication

Yacine Azzouz | © Sundroina Pictures
Yacine Azzouz
Digital Marketing Manager (Digital Dialog Marketing)
P +41 81 385 57 27
yacine.azzouz@lenzerheide.swiss
ornella-bonifazi.jpg
Ornella Bonifazi
Design & Branding
Carmen Lechner | PR/Medien
Carmen Lechner
PR/Media
Caspar Mücke | Content Marketing Manager | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Caspar Mücke
Digital Marketing Manager (Content & Digital Dialog Marketing)
P +41 81 385 57 24
caspar.muecke@lenzerheide.swiss
Marc Schüermann | Digital Marketing Manager | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Marc Schürmann
Digital Marketing Manager (Web, CRM, IT)
marlen-schwarz.jpg
Marlen Schwarz
Corporate Communications
Max Schwarz | © Sundroina Pictures
Max Schwarz
Trainee Digital Brand Marketing
P +41 81 385 57 26
max.schwarz@lenzerheide.swiss
kerstin-schoeffler.jpg
Kerstin Schöffler
Manager Deskline, Market Place
P +41 81 385 57 35
deskline@lenzerheide.swiss
Michael Zumsteg | © Sundroina Pictures
Michael Zumsteg
Trainee Digital Dialog Marketing

Event/-Support

Sara Bosshard | Eventmanagerin | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Sara Bosshard
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 16
sara.bosshard@lenzerheide.swiss
Sebastian Jost
Eventmanager
marina-morgenthaler
Marina Morgenthaler
Event Manager
Jacqueline Odermatt | Eventmanagerin | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Jacqueline Odermatt
Head of event team / Event Manager
Kim Osinga | Eventmanagerin | © Ferienregion Lenzerheide
Kim Osinga
Event Managerin
P +41 81 385 57 42
kim.osinga@lenzerheide.swiss

tourist Services

lucia-zueger.jpg
Lucia Züger
Manager Tourist Services
P +41 81 385 57 00
lucia.zueger@lenzerheide.swiss
sabine-batiste.jpg
Sabine Batiste
Information office Lenzerheide
ines-hemmi.jpg
Ines Hemmi
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
ines.hemmi@lenzerheide.swiss
gabi-pfosi.jpg
Gaby Pfosi
Information office Churwalden
P +41 81 385 57 00
gaby.pfosi@lenzerheide.swiss
elke-schatz.jpg
Elke Schatz
Information office Lenzerheide
P +41 81 385 57 00
elke.schatz@lenzerheide.swiss
anne-rose-simeon.jpg
Anne-Rose Simeon
Information office Lantsch/Lenz
Selina Thöny | © Adrian Fluetsch
Selina Thöny
Information office Churwalden / Market Manager
P +41 81 385 57 00
selina.thoeny@lenzerheide.swiss

Apprentices

Bigna Grischott | © Adrian Fluetsch
Bigna Grischott
Apprentice LMS AG
Adrian Düggelin
Apprentice LMS AG
Nauro Bargetzi | © Sundroina Pictures
Nauro Bargetzi
Apprentice LMS AG

This may also interest you:

  • befragung-bike-hotels.jpg
    in the Lenzerheide holiday region
  • IMG_9490_XC_Category_Lenzerheide2019_by_Piotr_Staron_Staronphoto.jpg
    Contact, press releases & more
  • 12138473_977370465635046_1050697710572934301_o.jpg
    of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG
  • SCOTT-SRAM-2019-team portrait-by Jordan Haggard_190118_0785.jpg | © Jordan Haggard
    of Lenzerheide Marketing und Support AG